top image

Price

Below mentioned are the details; dates and prices per person (in GBP); for "Indian Wildlife Tour". We have classified these rates in three categories (deluxe, standard, and luxury) depending upon the type of services provided by these hotels. You can select your trip as per your choice of hotel. In order to get a better idea about the accommodation that we are offering, you can see the respective hotel details by clicking on the official link of the hotels.

Rates Valid From 16th Oct 13 till 30th March 2014
No. of Pax Standard Hotels Deluxe Hotels Luxury Hotels
02 Pax 913 GBP 1067 GBP 1397 GBP
04 Pax 685 GBP 838 GBP 1159 GBP
06 Pax 648 GBP 799 GBP 1131 GBP
Sgl Room Supplement 257 GBP 402 GBP 714 GBP

The Above Quote Includes:

  • Accommodation as per the itinerary on twin sharing basis
  • Daily breakfast
  • All meals in Ranthambore, Bandhavgarh & Kanha National Park
  • All the ground transport by exclusive vehicle
  • All jungle activities as per the itinerary
  • Elephant ride in Amber fort
  • Park entry fee
  • Naturalist fee
  • Guided city sightseeing tour of Delhi, Jaipur & Agra
  • 02nd A/c Train tkt Agra - Umaria
  • Driver allowance
  • Toll tax
  • Parking

The Above Quote does not include :

  • Any expenses of personal nature
  • Monument fee
  • Camera fee to the national park
  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Any Air Fare
  • Anything which is not mention above.

Remarks : A Supplementary costs would be applicable for festival periods such as Diwali, Christmas and New Year.

Hotel Used Or Similar (Standard Hotels)
Destination Standard  Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Yug Villa www.yugvilla.com
Jaipur Maurya Palace vestamauryajaipur.whizroom.com
Ranthambore Raj Palace http://www.rajpalaceranthambhore.com/
Bharatpur Forest Lodge www.bharatpurforestlodge.in/‎
Agra Crystal Inn www.hotelcrystalinn.com
Bandhavgarh Bandhavgarh Meadows http://www.bandhavgarhmeadows.com/
Kanha Mahua Tiger Resort mahuatigerresort.com
Hotel Used Or Similar (Deluxe Hotels)
Destination Deluxe  Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Hotel Vikram hotelvikram.com
Jaipur Peppermint peppermint.inn-hotels.info/
Ranthambore Tiger Moon http://www.indianadventures.com/TigerMoon.htm
Bharatpur Udai Vilas http://udaivilaspalace.com.maxtechservers.com/
Agra Raj Mahal www.rajmahalagra.com/‎
Bandhavgarh Infinity Resort http://www.infinityresorts.com/bandhavgarh_about.htm
Kanha Tuli Tiger Resort http://www.tulihotels.com/tuli-tiger-resort-kanha.html
Hotel Used Or Similar (Luxury Hotels)
Destination Luxury Accommodation Web Address
Delhi DBL Tree doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/.../doubletree-by...delhi.../index.html
Jaipur Holiday Inn holidayinnjaipur.com/
Ranthambore Dev Vilas http://www.devvilas.com/
Bharatpur Laxmi Vilas http://www.laxmivilas.com/
Agra Radisson www.radissonblu.com/hotel-agra
Bandhavgarh Bandhav Vilas www.bandhavvilas.com/
Kanha Tuli Tiger Corridor http://www.tulihotels.com/tiger-corridor-pench.html

Bottom