top image

Price

Below mentioned are the details; dates and prices per person (in GBP); for "Tiger Tour in India". We have classified these rates in three categories (deluxe, standard, and luxury) depending upon the type of services provided by these hotels. You can select your trip as per your choice of hotel. In order to get a better idea about the accommodation that we are offering, you can see the respective hotel details by clicking on the official link of the hotels.

Rates Valid From 16th Oct 13 till 30th March 2014
No. of Pax Standard Hotels Deluxe Hotels Luxury Hotels
02 Pax 768 GBP 933 GBP 1203 GBP
04 Pax 581 GBP 746 GBP 1035 GBP
06 Pax 552 GBP 717 GBP 1005 GBP
Sgl Room Supplement 219 GBP 375 GBP 635 GBP

The Above Quote Includes:

  • Accommodation as per the itinerary on twin sharing basis
  • Daily breakfast
  • All meals in Ranthambore & Bandhavgarh
  • All the ground transport by exclusive vehicle
  • 02nd A/c Sleeper train to Agra - Umaria
  • All jungle activities as per the itinerary
  • Park entry fee
  • Naturalist fee
  • Elephant ride in Amber fort
  • Boat ride in Varanasi
  • Guided city sightseeing tour
  • Driver allowance
  • Toll tax
  • Parking

The Above Quote does not include :

  • Any expenses of personal nature
  • Monument fee
  • Camera fee to the national park
  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Any Air Fare
  • Anything which is not mention above.

Remarks :- A Supplementary costs would be applicable for festival periods such as Diwali, Christmas and New Year.

Hotel Used Or Similar (Standard Hotels)
Destination Standard  Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Yug Villa www.yugvilla.com/
Jaipur Maurya Palace vestamauryajaipur.whizroom.com
Ranthambore Raj Palace http://www.rajpalaceranthambhore.com/
Bharatpur Forest Resort www.bharatpurforestlodge.in
Agra Pushp Villa www.hotelpushpvilla.com/ 
Bandhavgarh Bandhavgarh Meadows www.bandhavgarhmeadows.com/
Khajuraho Usha Bundela www.ushalexushotels.com/hotel-usha-bundela-khajuraho.html 
Varanasi Hotel Zeeras www.zeerashotel.com/
Hotel Used Or Similar (Deluxe Hotels)
Destination Deluxe Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Hotel Vikram hotelvikram.com/
Jaipur Peppermint peppermint.inn-hotels.info/
Ranthambore Tiger Moon www.indianadventures.com/TigerMoon.htm
Bharatpur Udai Vilas udaivilaspalace.com.maxtechservers.com/
Agra Raj Mahal www.rajmahalagra.com/‎
Bandhavgarh Infinity Resort http://www.infinityresorts.com/bandhavgarh_about.htm
Khajuraho Clarks khajuraho.hotelclarks.com
Varanasi Ideal Tower hotelidealtower.com/varanasi.php
Hotel Used Or Similar (Luxury Hotels)
Destination Luxury Accommodation Web Address
Delhi DBL Tree doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/.../doubletree-by...delhi.../index.html
Jaipur Holiday Inn holidayinnjaipur.com/
Ranthambore Dev Vilas www.devvilas.com/
Bharatpur Laxmi Vilas www.laxmivilas.com/ 
Agra Radisson www.radissonblu.com/hotel-agra
Bandhavgarh Bandhav Vilas www.bandhavvilas.com/
Khajuraho Radisson www.radisson.com/khajurahoin 
Varanasi Radisson www.radisson.com/varanasiin 

Bottom