top image

Tiger Safari Tour Prices

Below mentioned are the details; dates and prices per person (in GBP); for "Tiger Safari in India". We have classified these rates in three categories (deluxe, standard, and luxury) depending upon the type of services provided by these hotels. You can select your trip as per your choice of hotel. In order to get a better idea about the accommodation that we are offering, you can see the respective hotel details by clicking on the official link of the hotels. .

Rates Valid From 16th Oct 13 till 30th March 2014
No. of Pax Standard Hotels Deluxe Hotels Luxury Hotels
02 Pax 1087 GBP 1254 GBP 1699 GBP
04 Pax 805 GBP 973 GBP 1418 GBP
06 Pax 730 GBP 878 GBP 1343 GBP
Sgl Room Supplement 297 456 GBP 877 GBP

The Above Quote Includes:

  • Accommodation as per the itinerary on twin sharing basis
  • Breakfast in Delhi
  • Breakfast, lunch & Dinner in all the wildlife resorts
  • All the ground transport by exclusive vehicle
  • 02nd A/c Sleeper train to Delhi - Sawai Madhopur & Agra Umaria
  • All jungle activities as per the itinerary
  • Park entry fee
  • Naturalist fee
  • Driver allowance
  • Toll tax
  • Parking

The Above Quote does not include :

  • Any expenses of personal nature
  • Camera fee to the national park
  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Any Air Fare
  • Anything which is not mention above.

Remarks : A Supplementary costs would be applicable for festival periods such as Diwali, Christmas and New Year.

Hotel Used Or Similar (Standard Hotels)
Destination Standard  Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Yug Villa www.yugvilla.com/
Ranthambore Raj Palace www.rajpalaceranthambhore.com
Bandhavgarh Bandhavgarh Meadows www.bandhavgarhmeadows.com/
Kanha Mahua Tiger Resort mahuatigerresort.com/
Pench United 21 www.united21.in
Hotel Used Or Similar (Deluxe Hotels)
Destination Deluxe Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Hotel Vikram hotelvikram.com/
Ranthambore Tiger Moon www.indianadventures.com/TigerMoon.htm
Bandhavgarh Infinity Resort http://www.infinityresorts.com/bandhavgarh_about.htm
Kanha Tuli Tiger Resort http://www.tulihotels.com/tuli-tiger-resort-kanha.html
Pench Pench Jungle camp www.wildlife-camp-india.com/
Hotel Used Or Similar (Luxury Hotels)
Destination Luxury Accommodation Web Address
Delhi DBL Tree doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/.../doubletree-by...delhi.../index.html‎
Ranthambore Dev Vilas www.devvilas.com/
Bandhavgarh Bandhav Vilas www.bandhavvilas.com/
Kanha Tuli Tiger Corridor http://www.tulihotels.com/tiger-corridor-kanha.html
Pench Tuli Tiger Corridor tulihotels.com/

Bottom