top image

Price

Below mentioned are the details; dates and prices per person (in GBP); for "Tiger Expedition in India". We have classified these rates in three categories (deluxe, standard, and luxury) depending upon the type of services provided by these hotels. You can select your trip as per your choice of hotel. In order to get a better idea about the accommodation that we are offering, you can see the respective hotel details by clicking on the official link of the hotels. .

Rates Valid From 1st Oct 12 to 30th June 2013
No. of Pax Standard Hotels Deluxe Hotels Luxury Hotels
02 Pax 845 GBP 975 GBP 1331 GBP
04 Pax 575 GBP 704 GBP 1061 GBP
06 Pax 504 GBP 634 GBP 990 GBP
Sgl Room Supplement 237 GBP 360 GBP 697 GBP

The Above Quote Includes:

  • Accommodation as per the itinerary on twin sharing basis
  • Breakfast in Delhi
  • Breakfast, lunch & Dinner in all the wildlife resorts
  • All the ground transport by exclusive vehicle
  • All jungle activities as per the itinerary
  • Park entry fee
  • Naturalist fee
  • Still Camera fee
  • Driver allowance
  • Toll tax
  • Parking

The Above Quote does not include :

  • Any expenses of personal nature
  • Alcoholic beverages
  • 3) Any Air Fare, supplement for Delhi - Jabalpur & Nagpur - Delhi will cost GBP 100 per person
  • Anything which is not mention above.

Remarks : A Supplementary costs would be applicable for festival periods such as Diwali, Christmas and New Year.

Hotel Used Or Similar
Destination Standard  Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Yug Villa www.yugvilla.com/
Bandhavgarh Bandhavgarh Meadows www.bandhavgarhmeadows.com/
Kanha Mahua Tiger Resort mahuatigerresort.com/
Pench United 21 www.united21.in
Hotel Used Or Similar
Destination Deluxe Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Hotel Vikram www.hotelvikram.com
Bandhavgarh Infinity Resort www.infinityresorts.com/bandhavgarh_about.htm
Kanha Tuli Tiger Resort www.tulihotels.com/tuli-tiger-resort-kanha.html
Pench Pench Jungle camp www.wildlife-camp-india.com/
Hotel Used Or Similar
Destination Luxury Accommodation Web Address
Delhi DBL Tree doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/.../doubletree-by...delhi.../index.html
Bandhavgarh Bandhav Vilas www.bandhavvilas.com/
Kanha Tuli Tiger Corridor www.tulihotels.com/tiger-corridor-kanha.html
Pench Tuli Tiger Corridor www.tulihotels.com/tiger-corridor-pench.html

Bottom