India Wildlife Photography Tour

Price

Below mentioned are the details; dates and prices per person (in GBP); for "India Wildlife Photography". We have classified these rates in three categories (deluxe, standard, and luxury) depending upon the type of services provided by these hotels. You can select your trip as per your choice of hotel. In order to get a better idea about the accommodation that we are offering, you can see the respective hotel details by clicking on the official link of the hotels.

Rates Valid From 16th Oct 13 till 30th March 2014
No. of Pax Standard Hotels Deluxe Hotels Luxury Hotels
02 Pax 1138 GBP 1290 GBP 1718 GBP
04 Pax 759 GBP 911 GBP 1369 GBP
06 Pax 667 GBP 819 GBP 1277 GBP
Sgl Room Supplement 299 GBP 444 GBP 877 GBP

The Above Quote Includes:

  • Accommodation as per the itinerary on twin sharing basis
  • Breakfast in Delhi & Agra
  • Breakfast, lunch & Dinner in all the wildlife resorts
  • All the ground transport by exclusive vehicle
  • All jungle activities as per the itinerary
  • Park entry fee
  • Naturalist fee
  • Still Camera fee
  • Driver allowance
  • 2nd Ac Train From Katni to Agra
  • Toll tax
  • Parking

The Above Quote does not include :

  • Any expenses of personal nature
  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Monument fee
  • Any Air Fare, supplement for Delhi - Nagpur will cost GBP 60 per person
  • Anything which is not mention above.

Remarks : A Supplementary costs would be applicable for festival periods such as Diwali, Christmas and New Year.

Hotel Used Or Similar (Standard Hotels)
Destination Standard  Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Yug Villa http://www.yugvilla.com/
Pench United 21 http://www.united21resortpench.com/
Kanha Mahua Tiger Resort http://mahuatigerresort.com/kanha/
Bandhavgarh Mahua Tiger Resort http://mahuatigerresort.com/bandhavgarh/
Agra Bhoomi Residency http://www.bhoomiresidency.com/
Hotel Used Or Similar (Deluxe Hotels)
Destination Deluxe  Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Hotel Vikram www.hotelvikram.com
Pench Pench Jungle Camp http://www.penchresorts.com/Pench-Jungle-Camp.php
Kanha Tuli Tiger Resort www.tulihotels.com/tuli-tiger-resort-kanha.html
Bandhavgarh Infinity Resort http://www.infinityresorts.com/bandhavgarh_about.htm
Agra Raj Mahal http://www.rajmahalagra.com/
Hotel Used Or Similar (Luxury Hotels)
Destination Luxury  Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Hotel Nikko http://hotelmetdelhi.com/
Pench Tuli Tiger Corridor www.tulihotels.com/tiger-corridor-pench.html
Kanha Tuli Tiger Corridor www.tulihotels.com/tiger-corridor-kanha.html
Bandhavgarh Bandhav Vilas http://www.bandhavvilas.com/
Agra Radisson http://www.radissonblu.com/hotel-agra

Bottom