top image

Price

Below mentioned are the details; dates and prices per person (in GBP); for "Birding in Central India ". We have classified these rates in three categories (deluxe, standard, and luxury) depending upon the type of services provided by these hotels. You can select your trip as per your choice of hotel. In order to get a better idea about the accommodation that we are offering, you can see the respective hotel details by clicking on the official link of the hotels.

Rates Valid From 1st Oct 11 to 31st March 2012
No. of Pax Standard Hotels Deluxe Hotels Luxury Hotels
02 Pax 1276 GBP 1559 GBP 1877 GBP
04 Pax 904 GBP 1194 GBP 1521 GBP
06 - 08 Pax 883 GBP 1165 GBP 1484 GBP
09 - 12 Pax 845 GBP 1120 GBP 1435 GBP
Sgl Supplement 404 GBP 687 GBP 1005 GBP

The Above Quote Includes:

  • Accommodation as per the itinerary on twin sharing basis
  • Breakfast in Delhi, Khajuraho & Bhopal
  • Breakfast, lunch & Dinner in all the wildlife resorts
  • All the ground transport by exclusive vehicle
  • All the arrival / departure transfer by company representative
  • All jungle activities as per the itinerary
  • Park entry fee
  • Naturalist fee
  • Driver allowance
  • Toll tax
  • Parking

The Above Quote does not include :

  • Any expenses of personal nature
  • Camera fee to the national park
  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Any Air Fare
  • Anything which is not mention above.

Remarks :- A Supplementary costs would be applicable for festival periods such as Diwali, Christmas and New Year.

Hotel Used Or Similar (Standard Hotels)
Destination Deluxe Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Yug Villa www.yugvilla.com/
Khajuraho Usha Bundela www.ushalexushotels.com/khajuraho/
Panna Jewel of the Jungle www.thejewelhotels.com
Bandhavgarh Bandhavgarh Meadows www.bandhavgarhmeadows.com
Kanha Mahua Tiger Resort mahuatigerresort.com/
Jabalpur Rishi Regency www.hotelrishiregency.com
Pachmarhi Hotel Pachmarhi www.pachmarhihotels.com
Satpura Satpura Retreat  
Bhopal Hotel Nisarga www.hotelnisarga.com/location.html
Hotel Used Or Similar (Deluxe Hotels)
Destination Luxury Accommodation Web Address
Delhi Hotel Vikram http://www.hotelvikram.com/
Khajuraho Clarks www.hotelclarks.com/hotelclarks/clarks-khajuraho/clarks-khajuraho-mp.asp 
Panna Ken River Lodge www.kenriverlodge.com/
Bandhavgarh Infinity Resort http://www.infinityresorts.com/bandhavgarh_about.htm
Kanha Tuli Tiger Resort http://www.tulihotels.com/tuli-tiger-resort-kanha.html
Jabalpur Narmada Jackson www.jacksons-hotel.net/
Pachmarhi Glen View www.mptourism.com/dest/pach_accomm.html
Satpura Reni Pani Resort http://www.renipanijunglelodge.com/
Bhopal Jeha Numa Palace www.hoteljehanumapalace.com/
Hotel Used Or Similar (Luxury Hotels)
Destination Luxury Accommodation Web Address
Delhi DBL Tree doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/.../doubletree-by...delhi.../index.html‎
Khajuraho Radisson www.radisson.com/khajurahoin 
Panna Ken River Lodge www.kenriverlodge.com/
Bandhavgarh Bandhav Vilas www.bandhavvilas.com/
Kanha Tuli Tiger Corridor http://www.tulihotels.com/tiger-corridor-pench.html
Jabalpur Narmada Jackson www.jacksons-hotel.net/
Pachmarhi Golf View www.welcomheritagehotels.com/welcomheritage_hotel_destination.htm
Satpura Reni Pani Resort http://www.renipanijunglelodge.com/
Bhopal Jeha Numa Palace www.hoteljehanumapalace.com/

Bottom